200 word challenge

 

 

 

 

 

200 Word Challenge

 

The 200 Word Challenge is an opportunity to practise writing using just the right words. 200 Words might sound like a lot, but once you get going you’ll find yourself crossing that line easily, so be careful to only say what you NEED to. 

For Week One your challenge is to write a 200 word recount of a time you…

Tasted the best food you’ve ever tasted.

Remember! This week we have been learning about chronological order. Make sure you get the sequence of events in the right order.

 

Begin your writing here: At my home one day my mum made macaroni and cheese. It was so yum I could not get away. I demolished five plates of food. I was full But after that if I was hungry again I would just ask my mum for some more macaroni and cheese again. So I got some food and I took my time on that one because it was the last one I had it was the best one i had  and I wanted to taste all the yummy food. It was the best food I ever tasted in my life and I want some more. It was the best ever 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *