time in the water

 i remember when i was out surfing with my brother on a calm hot morning, there was a god sized wave  i got it it was amazing there , out the corner of my eye i noticed ta quick movement, i said to myself that couldn’t be… yes it was  a dolphin in a pod of about 5. They were going under my board and beside my board they made my board go faster. The dolphins were not afraid of me and I felt like they were playing with my brother and I. I caught so many waves that day maybe about 20. My favourite wave is the tunnel wave when you have to crouch down and put your hand in the water. I heard they have ocas in this beach. I would be surprised. This is one of the best times I had at the beach. I can’t wait to back.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *